Undo Send

Having email regret? Did you accidentally cc: someone you were supposed to bcc:? This feature could potentially save you from email blunder. Enable the "Undo Send" button by heading to Settings (the gear icon in the top right). Under the "Labs" tab, enable "Undo Send."

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk